try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Need a room.... (Short North, SOHUD, Harrison West)

cats are OK - purrr

Hi there!
I need a room beginning 2/15. My needs are simple-wifi, don't care about cable, I watch TV on Netflix, or Hulu, and others like that. My budget is 300-450 including utilities. I need to be near Short North, as that is where I work part time-I make deliveries for Postmates (It's like UBER Eats, if you've never heard of it), but part time, as I am on disability. My disability check will cover the rent, even if I'm unable to work in any given month. I'd rather not have to travel too far to get to the Short North/Campus area, as that is where the business is for me. I do not drive, I ride and make my deliveries on my bicycle. I'm hoping for somewhere my bike will be fairly safe if locked up outside overnight. I have a Cannondale and a Schwinn.
I need 420 friendly and cat-friendly as I have a 4 year old cat named Flyboy. He's what I call a scaredy-cat, he will hide if I'm not around.

I can be contacted at 6fourteen-9twenty-eight-fiftytwo80. Please text, as I don't often answer calls from numbers I don't know (It's usually someone trying to sell me an extended warranty for my non-existent car!)
You can also email me at "that", "guy", "flint".......at......gmail-dotcom.

Please contact me if you think I might be a good fit for your residence. I am 56 years old, my party days are long behind me. I don't drink or do drugs other than 420.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7059695038

posted:

best of [?]