try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Full time nanny

** searching for full-time nanny position**

Hi prospective parents! My name is Kameron. A little about me is that I am 23. I have been a professional nanny for 4 years. Prior to that, I worked as a infant and toddler teacher for 5 years. Although, I do have experience with all ages and would definitely be open to caring for all. As well, I have an associates degree in early childhood education, am cpr/first aid certified and have great references. I am currently looking for a full-time position to begin as soon as possible, as my current nanny family kids will be moving to a different state. These kiddos are absolutely near and dear to my heart, and I’d love to find another long term family that I can grow with! I have experience working with kids of all abilities, as well. I have a clean driving record/insurance and love taking the kids on field trips, and kid friendly community events. As well, I also nanny part-time for a family with 5 kids (1,3,4,6,11), so multiple kids is no issue! I would also be open to a nanny share if that is something we could figure out, I am also comfortable with meal prep, housekeeping and would even be able to be more of a “home manager” or personal assistant if that would be and need of yours. I believe in providing a loving and nurturing environment that is play and creative based, all while being educational. If you have any questions, feel free to message me, as I’d love to chat!
  • it's ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

post id: 7057853458

posted:

best of [?]