favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

In Home childcare openings. Educational, Dependable, and Affordable (West Columbus Georgesville Rd.)

1234
Opening for childcare in my home in west Columbus, Ohio off of Georgesville Rd. 43228 in Swsd.

Open weekdays 5am-6/6:30p
I provide for a weekly rate clean home, pest free, Educational activities, structured day, very dependable, Affordable, Hot Healthy meals, snacks, art/craft supplies, achievement activities, Holidays activities, and the occasional field trips.
Weekly rates are due on the 1st day of the week at drop off or only if discussed at pick up on Last day of week in cash or money order( absolutely, you can claim the deductions on your taxes)

Weekly rates are:
1 Child 110$ a week/ ( 22$ a day)
2 children 140$ a week ( 28$ a day)
3 children 170$ a week for (34$ a day)
Please text for additional pricing at show contact info



2 care providers, both have been trained in early childhood education, cpr/first aid/concussion care, and behavioral health issues experienced.

Reference available upon request!

Everyday is structured for stability and to prepare for school. To see what we do during the day:

Playtime until all friends are here to begin the day.
Breakfast-8:45a to 9:30a
Streatch, exercise, shake break, and a series of games, songs, to work on following instructions and listening task before we began the day. 945am to 10:30am
Potty break( I send all children to the potty every 45 mins) we help with potty training as well.
Time to learn ( Abc, 123, color's, shapes, counting, sounds,)
Read and discuss a book
Lunch
Clean up from morning activities and lunch
Nap/rest time( Educational programs on tv) limited screen time
Extra( art, music, crafts, Physical education, outdoor/outside activities/ water time( weather permitting)
3 songs or games to follow instructions
I'm learning to( brush teeth, wash face, clean up mess, personal space, respect, respect others and property, how can I be helpful, why people have rules, how to cross road, tie shoes, write name, sight words, and etc.)
Snack
Clean up time
Play time/ color time until parents pick up for the day.

My discipline practice is time out, write sentences, extra clean up task, wipe walls, or nose on wall hands behind back sitting down.

You will receive weekly pictures and updates making you aware of how/ what we are doing here at childcare.

I work closely with my parents to make sure we are meeting all requirements/ achieving all mile stone's in the child life.

We make every achievement a celebration. Holidays, birthday, and etc are celebrated as a group.


For more information, to schedule an interview,.have any questions?
Please text for fastest response or ca me and I will reach back out to you after the day w child are complete.

show contact info

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6955599745

posted:

updated:

best of [?]